Home
Worship

News

Council

Bible Study & Prayer

Calendar

Rejoicing Spirits

Music

Youth

Pastor


`
Annual Meeting

A special church 2nd Annual Meeting will be held Sunday, March 24th at 9AM between the 8AM and 10:30AM services. A spending plan for the remainder of the year will be discussed, and important decisions regarding ministries at St. John will be made.


Click here to download a copy of the Annual Report of the Congregation Annual Report

The report is in Adobe Reader, PDF format. If you don't have the free Adobe Reader on your computer, download it here: Get Adobe Reader


Congregational Council 2019

Council Member
Committee Responsibility
Fred Beuttler (fredb@stjohnlutheranoc.org) Habitat for Humnaity
Bob Oberg (bobo@stjohnlutheranoc.org) Stewardship
Lee Funk (leef@stjohnlutheranoc.org) Property
Janice Mruz (janicem@stjohnlutheranoc.org) Christian Ed
Ivan Bailey (ivanb@stjohnlutheranoc.org) President
Ada Henrich (adah@stjohnlutheranoc.org) Worship
Don Cassidy (donc@stjohnlutheranoc.org) Social Ministry
Glen Stewart (glens@stjohnlutheranoc.org) Evangelism
Mike Kern (mikek@stjohnlutheranoc.org) TBD
Karl Yunghans (karly@stjohnlutheranoc.org) Property
Pastor Mark Bruesehoff (pastor@stjohnlutheranoc.org)

 

Congregational Council Officers

President:
Ivan Bailey
Vice President:
Karl Yunghans
Secretary:
Ada Henrich
Financial Secretary:
Rick Adamson

Home
Worship

News

Council

Bible Study & Prayer

Calendar

Rejoicing Spirits

Music

Youth

Pastor

St. John Lutheran Church
1001 Central Avenue
Ocean City, NJ 08226
phone: 609.399.0798
fax: 609.399.3874
The Reverend Mark P. Bruesehoff, Pastor
Pastorís email: pastormark@stjohnlutheranoc.org

Church office: office@stjohnlutheranoc.org

© St. John Lutheran Church, OCNJ. All rights reserved.

Please report problems with this website to the webmaster.