Home
Worship

News

Council

Bible Study & Prayer

Calendar

Rejoicing Spirits

Music

Youth

Pastor


`
Annual Meeting 2
Annual Meeting 3
Annual Meeting 1

The church Annual Meeting was held on January 29th. Council elections were held, the spending plan was discussed and voted on, and important decisions regarding ministries at St. John were made.

Click here to download a copy of the Annual Report of the Congregation Annual Report

The report is in Adobe Reader, PDF format. If you don't have the free Adobe Reader on your computer, download it here: Get Adobe Reader


Congregational Council 2017

Council Member
Committee Responsibility
Fred Beuttler (fredb@stjohnlutheranoc.org) Property & Habitat for Humnaity
Bob Oberg (bobo@stjohnlutheranoc.org) Evangelism/Stewardship
Elton Anglada (eltona@stjohnlutheranoc.org) Finance
Janice Mruz (janicem@stjohnlutheranoc.org) WELCA
Ivan Bailey (ivanb@stjohnlutheranoc.org) Evangelism/Stewardship
Alissa Lee (alissal@stjohnlutheranoc.org) Memorials & Fellowship
Heather Lin (heatherl@stjohnlutheranoc.org) Youth & Worship
Susy Wilkins (susyw@stjohnlutheranoc.org) WELCA
Glen Stewart (glens@stjohnlutheranoc.org) Evangelism & Communications
Fred Prange (fredp@stjohnlutheranoc.org) President
April Stafford (aprils@stjohnlutheranoc.org) Christian Education
Carol Piechoski (carolp@stjohnlutheranoc.org) Social Ministry & OC Ecumenical Council
Pastor Mark Bruesehoff (pastor@stjohnlutheranoc.org)

 

Congregational Council Officers

President:
Fred Prange
Vice President:
Bob Oberg
Secretary:
Carol Piechoski
Treasurer:
Dan Mulloy & Barbara Ross
Financial Secretary:
Rick Adamson & Ric Waechter

Home
Worship

News

Council

Bible Study & Prayer

Calendar

Rejoicing Spirits

Music

Youth

Pastor

St. John Lutheran Church
1001 Central Avenue
Ocean City, NJ 08226
phone: 609.399.0798
fax: 609.399.3874
The Reverend Mark P. Bruesehoff, Pastor
Pastor’s email: pastormark@stjohnlutheranoc.org

Church office: office@stjohnlutheranoc.org

© St. John Lutheran Church, OCNJ. All rights reserved.

Please report problems with this website to the webmaster.