Home
Worship

News

Council

Bible Study & Prayer

Calendar

Rejoicing Spirits

Music

Youth

Pastor


`
Annual Meeting 2

The church Annual Meeting was held Sunday, January 28th. Council elections were held, the spending plan was discussed, and important decisions regarding ministries at St. John were made.

Click here to download a copy of the Annual Report of the Congregation Annual Report

The report is in Adobe Reader, PDF format. If you don't have the free Adobe Reader on your computer, download it here: Get Adobe Reader


Congregational Council 2018

Council Member
Committee Responsibility
Fred Beuttler (fredb@stjohnlutheranoc.org) Habitat for Humnaity
Bob Oberg (bobo@stjohnlutheranoc.org) Evangelism/Stewardship
Lee Funk (leef@stjohnlutheranoc.org) Mutual Ministry/Property
Janice Mruz (janicem@stjohnlutheranoc.org) WELCA/Christian Ed
Ivan Bailey (ivanb@stjohnlutheranoc.org) Evangelism/Stewardship
Ada Henrich (adah@stjohnlutheranoc.org) Worship
Heather Lin (heatherl@stjohnlutheranoc.org) Youth
Susy Wilkins (susyw@stjohnlutheranoc.org) Ecumenical Council
Glen Stewart (glens@stjohnlutheranoc.org) Evangelism/Communications
Fred Prange (fredp@stjohnlutheranoc.org) Finance
Mike Kern (mikek@stjohnlutheranoc.org) Social Ministry
Ric Waechter (ricw@stjohnlutheranoc.org) Property/Memorials
Pastor Mark Bruesehoff (pastor@stjohnlutheranoc.org)

 

Congregational Council Officers

President:
Bob Oberg
Vice President:
Fred Prange
Secretary:
Mike Kern
Treasurer:
Dan Mulloy & Liz Rauenzahn
Assistant Treasurer:

Barbara Ross

Financial Secretary:
Rick Adamson
Assitstant Financial Secretary:
Ric Waechter

Home
Worship

News

Council

Bible Study & Prayer

Calendar

Rejoicing Spirits

Music

Youth

Pastor

St. John Lutheran Church
1001 Central Avenue
Ocean City, NJ 08226
phone: 609.399.0798
fax: 609.399.3874
The Reverend Mark P. Bruesehoff, Pastor
Pastor’s email: pastormark@stjohnlutheranoc.org

Church office: office@stjohnlutheranoc.org

© St. John Lutheran Church, OCNJ. All rights reserved.

Please report problems with this website to the webmaster.