Home
Worship

News

Council

Bible Study & Prayer

Calendar

Rejoicing Spirits

Music

Youth

Pastor


`
Annual Meeting

A special church 2nd Annual Meeting was held Sunday, March 24th. A spending plan for the remainder of the year was discussed and approved, and important decisions regarding ministries at St. John were made.


Click here to download a copy of the Annual Report of the Congregation Annual Report

The report is in Adobe Reader, PDF format. If you don't have the free Adobe Reader on your computer, download it here: Get Adobe Reader


Congregational Council 2019

Council Member
Committee Responsibility
Fred Beuttler (fredb@stjohnlutheranoc.org) Habitat for Humnaity
Bob Oberg (bobo@stjohnlutheranoc.org) Stewardship
Lee Funk (leef@stjohnlutheranoc.org) Property
Janice Mruz (janicem@stjohnlutheranoc.org) Christian Ed
Susy Wilkins (susyw@stjohnlutheranoc.org) Ecumenical Council/Memorials
Maria Schumsky (marias@stjohnlutheranoc.org) Treasurer/Synod Liaison
Ada Henrich (adah@stjohnlutheranoc.org) Worship
Don Cassidy (donc@stjohnlutheranoc.org) Social Ministry
Glen Stewart (glens@stjohnlutheranoc.org) Evangelism
Mike Kern (mikek@stjohnlutheranoc.org) Property
Karl Yunghans (karly@stjohnlutheranoc.org) President
Pastor Charles Ferreri (pastorferreri@stjohnlutheranoc.org)

 

Congregational Council Officers

President:
Karl Yunghans
Vice President: Mike Kerns
Secretary:
Ada Henrich
Treasurer: Maria Schumsky
Financial Secretary:
Rick Adamson

Home
Worship

News

Council

Bible Study & Prayer

Calendar

Rejoicing Spirits

Music

Youth

Pastor

St. John Lutheran Church
1001 Central Avenue
Ocean City, NJ 08226
phone: 609.399.0798
fax: 609.399.3874
The Reverend Charles Ferreri, Pastor
Pastorís email: pastorferreri@stjohnlutheranoc.org

Church office: office@stjohnlutheranoc.org

© St. John Lutheran Church, OCNJ. All rights reserved.

Please report problems with this website to the webmaster.