Church Council


2020 Council Members and Committee Responsibility

Pastor Charles Ferreri

Karl Yunghans -  President

Alexia French- Christian Ed/Youth

Bob Oberg - Stewardship/Evangelism/Communications

Lee Funk - Property

Janice Mruz - Finance/ WELCA

Susy Wilkins - Ecumenical Council/Memorials
Maria Shumsky - Treasurer/Synod Liaison

Ada Henrich - Worship & Music

Glen Stewart - Stewardship/Evangelism/Communications

Mike Kern - Property

Paul Best- Social Ministry/Habitat for Humanity


Congregational Council Officers

President: Karl Yunghans

Vice President: Mike Kern

Secretary: Ada Henrich

Treasurer: Maria Shumsky

Financial Secretary: Rick Adamson


2020 Annual Report of the Congregation

Click file below to download the 2020 Annual Report


Annual Report of the Congreations